Select Greater Philadelphia’s Advisory Board

Thank you to Select’s dedicated team of leaders who help guide our success.

Anthony S. Bartolomeo, P.E.*
President & CEO
(*Co-Chair of Select Greater Philadelphia)

James Berens
Wexford Science + Technology

Matthew P. Cabrey
Executive Director
Select Greater Philadelphia

Michael C. Carbone
Greater Philadelphia Metro Market President
TD Bank

Nicholas DeBenedictis
Chairman Emeritus
Aqua America, Inc.

Ernest J. Dianastasis
President & CEO
The Precisionists, Inc.

Harold T. Epps
Director of Commerce
City of Philadelphia

Daniel K. Fitzpatrick
President and CEO of PA, NJ, DE, NY
Citizens Bank
Comcast Center

John A. Fry
Drexel University

William P. Hankowsky
Chairman, President and CEO
Liberty Property Trust

Dr. Patrick T. Harker
President and CEO
Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia

Dr. Ali A. Houshmand
Rowan University

Joseph G. Meterchick
Regional President

Richard P. Miller
Former CEO

Denis  P. O’Brien
Senior Executive Vice President
Exelon Corporation
CEO, Exelon Utilities
Exelon Corporation

William R. Sasso, Esquire *
Stradley Ronon
(*Co-Chair of Select Greater Philadelphia)

Robert Wonderling
President and CEO
The Chamber of Commerce for Greater Philadelphia

Stephen T. Zarrilli
President and Chief Executive Officer
Safeguard Scientifics, Inc.