Our Regional Partners

Economic Development Partners of Select Greater Philadelphia (Select)

gray_striped_squareorange_circlelight_blue_circleRegional Partnerslight_green_rectangle

Select works collaboratively with a host of economic development organizations across northern Delaware, southern New Jersey, and southeastern Pennsylvania. Our regional partners are committed to promoting growth and creating economic opportunity in our 11-county region.

Top: Located in Bucks County, Sesame Place is a family theme park with rides, a water park, shows, games, and fun activities for all ages. Photo by R. Kennedy for GPTMC.

Northern Delaware

New Castle County

New Castle County

New Castle County Economic Development Council
Tamarra Morris
(302) 395-5959
tfmorris@nccde.org

Robert Chadwick
(302) 294-2058
chadwickb@ncccc.com

Southern New Jersey

Choose New Jersey
Cathy Scangarella
(609) 297-2203
cscangarella@choosenj.com

Camden County

Salem County

Southeastern Pennsylvania

Bucks County

Bucks County
Billie Barnes
Executive Director
(215) 345-3484
bfbarnes@buckscounty.org

Bucks County

Bucks County

Chester County

Delaware County

Delaware County Commerce Center
Laura Goodrich Cairns
Commerce Director
(610) 566-2225
lgcairns@delcopa.org

Montgomery County

Montgomery County
David Zellers, Jr.
(610) 278-1485
DZellers@montcopa.org

Philadelphia County

City of Philadelphia
Dawn Summerville
(215) 683-2036
dawn.summerville@phila.gov

Philadelphia County